

Australian National University Union Inc.

Board of Directors Election 2018

The following members were duly nominated for election by the close of nominations at 12:30 pm on Tuesday, 6 March 2018 (names listed in alphabetical order)

As the number of nominations does not exceed the number of seats to be filled, the following members are duly elected:

Election for four Directors to the Union Board of Directors (2 year term) (From annual, life and honorary life members of the Union)

CLAESSENS, Francis HOWARTH, James KIGHTLY, Lauren LINDERMAYER, Thomas

Election for one Director to the Union Board of Directors (1 year term) (From annual and life members of the Union who are currently enrolled as postgraduate students or hold appointments as staff of the University)

MAGYAR, Robert

Damian Cantwell AM Returning Officer ACT Electoral Commission 6 March 2018