

## **Australian National University Union Inc.**Board of Directors Election 2019

The following group tickets were duly registered for this election by the close of group ticket registrations at 12:30 pm on Friday 8 March 2019.

The group tickets are listed in the order in which they will appear across the ballot paper with the candidates in the order as indicated on the group ticket registration.

## Election for three Directors to the Union Board of Directors (2 year term) (From annual, life and honorary life members of the Union)

REVIVE FLYNN, Abby

RANGANATHAN, Zoe CHAMBERLAIN, Flynn

RELAUNCH YOUR UNION ROSALES-CHENG, Nathalie

SIXSMITH, Grace PAGONIS, Nicholas

UNGROUPED THURBON, Aidan

ROWLEY, Ben

Election for one Director to the Union Board of Directors (1 year term) (From annual and life members of the Union who are currently enrolled as postgraduate students or hold appointments as staff of the University

RELAUNCH YOUR UNION FOX, Daniel

REVIVE BOYER, Jane

## **Eligibility to Vote**

All annual, life and honorary life members are eligible to vote except where they are currently suspended from membership.

## **Polling**

Voting will be held at the times and venue listed below:

Day and date	Polling times	Polling area
Monday 18 March 2019	11:00 am – 5:00 pm	ANU Sport and Recreation building, (David
Tuesday 19 March 2019	11:00 am – 5:00 pm	Cocking Sport & Recreation Centre), 19 North
Wednesday 20 March 2019	11:00 am – 5:00 pm	Road, ANU, in the foyer area between the two sports halls.
Thursday 21 March 2019	2:00 pm – 6:00 pm	