

## **Australian National University Union Inc.**

## 2015 Election of Directors to the Union Board of Directors

I declare the following persons elected:

Election for three Directors to the Union Board of Directors
(2 year term)
(From annual, life and honorary life members of the Union)
Term of Office 1 April 2015 to 31 March 2017

Group	<b>Elected members</b>	Term of Office
Your ANU Union	Josh BOLITHO	2 years
	Jillian MOLLOY	2 years
	Thomas LINGAFELTER	2 years

Phillip Green Returning Officer 27 March 2015